School Board Members

           
                                                                     

You may email the board at: DoverSchoolBoard@dover.k12.nh.us.

 

 
Board Members and Contact Information
                                               

Amanda L. Russell, Chairperson, Ward 6

20 Cranbrook Lane, (603) 781-1461
a.russell@dover.k12.nh.us

Keith Holt, Vice Chair, Ward 1

45 Oak Street, 603) 275-0686
k.holt@dover.k12.nh.us

Kathleen Morrison, Secretary, At Large

4 Florence Street, (603) 205-4237
k.morrison@dover.k12.nh.us

Andrew Wallace,  Ward 2

297A Central Avenue, (603) 969-8131
a.wallace@dover.k12.nh.us

Carolyn Mebert, Ward 3

254 Dover Point Road, (603) 969-1530
c.mebert@dover.k12.nh.us

Zachary Koehler, Ward 4

73 Bellamy Woods, (603) 247-0238
z.koehler@dover.k12.nh.us

Matthew Lahr, Ward 5

11 Sunset Drive, (603) 512-3883
m.lahr@dover.k12.nh.us

Superintendent, Dr. William R. Harbron

61 Locust Street, Suite 409, (603) 516-6804
w.harbron@dover.k12.nh.us

Student Representative, Noah Schwartz
laxbronh@gmail.com